International Advisory Board

  1. Hong Xue Professor of Law and the Director of the Institute of the Internet Policy & Law at Beijing Normal University (BNU), China
  2. Datuk Mohd Noor Amin, PJN, Chairman of the International Multilateral Partnership Against Cyber Threat (IMPACT), Malaysia
  3. Peter Bartlett Partner Minter Ellison
  4. Raymond Choo, PhD in Information Security
  5. Tara Taubman is a Member of Society for Computers Law (SCL)
  6. Susan W. Brenner, NCR Distinguished Professor of Law and Technology at the University of Dayton School of Law
  7. Solange Ghernaouti, Doctor in Computer Sciences, Director of the Swiss Cybersecurity Advisory and Research Group of the University of Lausanne
  8. Esther George, Independent cybercrime and digital evidence consultant, GPEN